New beginners Classes for 2019

Trial week with free class & registrations 28th January

Kids & Teenagers program

1st year General dance knowledge (Greek, Latin & Hip-hop)
For kids ages (6-9 years-5 years kids on a trial basis)
Monday 15:15-17:00 Strovolos
Tuesday 17.00-18:45 Latsia
Tuesday 15:15-17:00 Makedonitissa
Thursday 16:00-17:45 Strovolos
Saturday 09:45-11:30 Strovolos
Saturday 09:45-11:30 Latsia
Saturday 14:15-16:00 Makedonitissa

1st year General dance knowledge (Greek, Latin & Hip-hop)
For teenagers (10-15 years old)
Tuesday 17:00-18:45 Makedonitisa
Friday 17.00-18.45 Latsia
Saturday 11:30-13:15 Latsia
Saturday 14:15-16:00 Strovolos

Ballet kids
Friday 17.00-17.45 Latsia (5-7 years old)

Modern
Saturday 15.00-16.00 Latsia (9-12 years old)

Beginners Adults program 2019

Latin classes (Salsa-Bachata-Kizomba-Cha cha…)

Thursday 20.30-22.00 Macedonitissa

Greek dances

Wednesday 18.45-20.30 Strovolos
Thursday 19.00-20.30 Makedonitissa

Zeibekiko
Tuesday 18.45-19.30 Strovolos
Wednesday 19.00-19.45 Latsia
Wednesday 19.30-20.30 Strovolos
Thursday 19.45-20.30 Makedonitissa

Tango
Wednesday 20.00-21.00 Makedonitissa

JazzFussion
Saturday 16.10-17.00 Strovolos/New-Tribe

Dance Pro Technics
Saturday 17.10-18.00 Strovolos/New-Tribe

More classes coming soon
Check Workshop scheldule for Entire Program 2018-19