Workshop Schedule

To view a schedule , choose a level from the menu.

Contact Information for workshops:

Maro, Tel: 22439992
Christos, Tel: 99689823
Elena, Tel: 99699889

Schedules Subject to Change

Generic Level Guide

  • Improvers - completed 1 semester
  • Elementary - completed 1 year
  • Intermediate - completed 2-3 years
  • Advanced- 3 years and above
alt
Advanced level schedule 2014-15

Latin classes (Salsa-Bachata –Cha cha…)
Monday 19.00-20.30 Latsia(Improvers)
Monday 20.45-22.15 Strovolo(Improvers)
Tuesday 20.30-22.00 Makedonitissa (Improvers)
Tuesdays 19.00-20.30 Makedonitissa (Elementary)
Wednesdays 19.30-21.00 Makedonitissa (Intermediate)
Wednesday 20.30-22.00 Strovolo (Improvers)
Thursday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos (Adnvance)
Friday 19.30-21.00 Strovolos (Inter/Advance)

Tango
Tuesday 20.30-21.30 Nicosia (inter/Advance)

Zeimbekiko
Monday 19.40-20.30 Nicosia (Advance)
Monday 19.45-20.30 Strovolos (Improvers)
Tuesday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos (Intermediate)
Tuesday 20.40-21.30 Strovolos (Advance)
Wednesday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos (Improvers)
Wednesday 20.30-21.15 Strovolos (Elementary)
Wednesday 21.10-22.00 Makedonitissa (Improvers)
Thursday 18.45-19.35 Strovolos (Inter/Advance)
Thursday 19.40-20.30 Strovolos(Advance)
Thurday 20.45-21.30 Latsia (Improvers)
Friday 20.20-21.10 Strovolos (improvers)

Greek dances(Chasapiko,Syrtaki,Zeimbekiko...)
Monday 18.40-20.30 Nicosia (Advance)
Monday 19.00-20.30 Latsia (Improvers)
Tuesday 19.40-21.30 Strovolos (Advance)
Wednesday 19.45-21.15 Strovolos (Elementary)
Thursday 20.00-21.30 Latsia (Improvers) 
Friday 19.40-21.10 Strovolos (Elementary)

Belly dance
Monday 20.40-21.30 Strovolos (Improvers)
Wednesday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos (Elementary)
Friday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos (Advance)

Flamenco
Tuesday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos Intermediate

SDS New groups January 2015

26-31/1 Registration week and free class

Adult’s beginner’s dance classes 2015

Latin Dances (Salsa,Salsa rueda,Bachata,Cha-cha,Merenque…)
Monday 20.30-22.00 Latsia
Friday 18.00-19.30 Strovolos

Greek dance (Chasapiko,Syrtaki,Zeimbekiko…)
Thursday 18.30-20.00 Latsia
Thursday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos

Zeimbekiko
Tuesday 19.40-20.30 Strovolos
Thursday 19.15-20.00 Latsia
Thursday 21.15-22.00 Strovolos

Belly Dance-Wednesday 18.45-19.35 Strovolos

Tango-Tuesday 19.00-20.00 Nicosia

Brazilian Zouk & Bachata Fussion-Friday 20.00-21.30 Latsia

Salsa ladies styling
-Thursday 19.40-20.30 Strovolos

Contemporary
-Monday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos

Commercial
-Thursday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos

Zumba
-Monday & Wednesday 19.00-20.00 Latsia


Martial Arts
-Monday & Wednesday 15.00-22.00 Latsia

Kids & teenagers program Jan 2015
General dance knowledge program (Greek,Latin and Hip-hop)

For kids ages (6-9 years-5 years kids on a trial basis)
Monday 15.15-17.00 Makedonitissa
Wednesday 15.15-17.00 Strovolos
Friday 16.45-18.30 Latsia

For teenagers ages (10-17)
Friday 16.45-18.30 Latsia
Saturday 11.30-13.15 Latsia
Saturday 14.15-16.00 Makedonitissa

Street dance-hip-hop/Locking/Popping/Bboying(9-16)
Saturday 17.00-18.00 Strovolos

Dance Poll

Which dance style do you prefer ?

Our Newsletter

Get weekly updates directly in your inbox!

Salsa Poll

Which salsa style do you prefer most ?