Workshop Schedule

Advance level schedule 2014-15

Latin classes (Salsa-Bachata –Cha cha…)
Tuesdays 19.00-20.30 Makedonitissa (Elementary)
Wednesdays 19.30-21.00 Makedonitissa (Intermediate)
Thursday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos (Adnvance)
Friday 19.30-21.00 Strovolos (Inter/Advance)

Zeimbekiko
Monday 19.40-20.30 Nicosia (Advance)
Tuesday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos (Intermediate)
Tuesday 20.40-21.30 Strovolos (Advance)
Wednesday 20.30-21.15 Strovolos (Elementary)
Thursday 18.45-19.35 Strovolos (Inter/Advance)
Thursday 19.40-20.30 Strovolos(Advance)
Friday 20.20-21.10 Strovolos (improvers)

Greek dances(Chasapiko,Syrtaki,Zeimbekiko...)
Monday 18.40-20.30 Nicosia (Advance)
Tuesday 19.40-21.30 Strovolos (Advance)
Wednesday 19.45-21.15 Strovolos (Elementary)
Friday 19.40-21.10 Strovolos (improvers)

Belly dance
Wednesday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos (Elementary)
Friday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos (Advance)

Flamenco
Tuesday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos Intermediate

Kids & teenagers beginners schedule 2014-15
 
New Groups for 1st year General dance knowledge program (Greek,Latin and Hip-hop).
For kids ages (6-9 years-5 years kids on a trial basis)
Monday 17.00-18.45 Makedonitissa
Thursday 15.15-17.00 Strovolos
Friday 15.15-17.00 Nicosia
Friday 16.45-18.30 Latsia
Friday 15.15-17.00 Strovolos
Saturday 09.45-11.30 Makedonitissa
Saturday 11.30-13.15 Strovolos
 
For teenagers ages (10-17)
Friday 16.45-18.30 Latsia
Saturday 11.30-13.15 Latsia
Saturday 14.15-16.00 Makedonitissa
 
Street dance-hip-hop/Locking/Popping/Bboying(9-16)
Saturday 17.00-18.00 Strovolos

Ballet classes (R.A.D)
Babes
Friday 15.00-15.50(age 4) Makedonitissa
Friday 16.30-17.20(age 4) Latsia

Primary
Monday 15.10-16.00(ages 5-6) Strovolos
Thursday 15.10-16.00(ages 5-6) Strovolos

Intermediate Foundation R.A.D
Tuesday 17.30-18.30 teenagers Strovolos

Contemporary classes
Monday 17.40-18.30 teenagers (ages 10-15) Strovolos
Monday 18.40-19.30 adults Strovolos
Tuesday 16.30-17.30 inter/adv. teenagers Strovolos

Belly dance kids
Tuesday 17.40-18.30 Strovolos

Adult’s beginner’s dance classes 2014-15

Greek Dances
Monday 19.00-20.30 Strovolos
Thursday 20.00-21.30Latsia

Zeimbekiko
Monday 19.45-20.30 Strovolos

Wednesday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos
Wednesday 21.00-21.45 Makedonitissa
Thursday 20.45-21.30 Latsia

Belly dance
Monday 20.40-21.30 Strovolos

Thursday19.00-19.50 Latsia

Latin Dances (Salsa,Bachata,Cha-cha,Merenque)
Monday 19.00-20.30 Latsia
Monday 20.45-22.15 Strovolos
Tuesday 20.30-22.00 Makedonitissa
Wednesday 20.30-22.00 Strovolos

Brazilian Zouk
Tuesday 19.30-21.00 Latsia

Brazilian Zouk & Bachata Fussion
Friday 20.00-21.30 Latsia

Salsa ladies styling
Thursday 19.40-20.30 Strovolos

Flamenco
Monday 20.40-21.30 Latsia

Tango
Tuesday 19.40-20.30 Nicosia

Contemporary
Monday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos

Commercial
Thursday 18.40-19.30 Strovolos

Bollywood
Tuesday 19.30-20.30 Strovolos

Fitness Program 2014-15

Zumba
Monday 18.00-19.00 Latsia
Monday 19.00-20.00 Latsia
Wednesday 19.00-20.00 Latsia
Thursday 18.00-19.00 Latsia

Port de bras
Tuesday 18.00-19.00 Latsia
Friday 18.00-19.00 Latsia

Pilates
Tuesday 19.00-20.00 Latsia
Friday 19.00-20.00 Latsia

Martial Arts
Monday 15.00-22.00 Latsia
Wednesday 15.00-22.00 Latsia

Dance Poll

Which dance style do you prefer ?

Our Newsletter

Get weekly updates directly in your inbox!

Salsa Poll

Which salsa style do you prefer most ?